12 Days of Christmas: Day 1

12 days of christmas blogging

Look at me. Back at it one day after I admitted to my absence. Even I’m impressed with myself. This challenge was created by Stephanie @ Scale Simple! I was tagged by Deanna @ A Novel Glimpse; she’s my WA sister blogger and you should check her out!


Day 1: List your favorite things about Christmas

Twelve days of Christmas, twelve favorite things? I think yes.

  • Decorating Christmas trees
  • Making my famous Christmas cookies
  • Getting to see my family
  • Making/buying gifts for my loved ones
  • Wrapping presents
  • Spending time by the light of the tree
  • Wishing it would snow
  • ALL THE TERRIBLE HOLIDAY MOVIES
  • Christmas lights!!!
  • Ugly Festive sweaters
  • Hot cocoa/cider
  • Christmas cheer

I’ll be back tomorrow! Until then, keep reading!

J. Bookish

 

3 thoughts on “12 Days of Christmas: Day 1

Let's Discuss

