12 Days of Christmas: Day 9

12 days of christmas blogging

This challenge was created by Stephanie @ Scale Simple! I was tagged by Deanna @ A Novel Glimpse; she’s my WA sister blogger and you should check her out!


Day 9: Who will be sitting with you for Christmas dinner?

My family of course! We don’t actually have a formal sit-down dinner though. My mom’s family comes over and everyone brings food, and we have a potluck. So everyone eats whenever they feel like it. But I can guarantee I will be somewhere near my mom, dad, sister with her soon-to-be-born baby girl, and my brother’s daughters who are 12 &15 (CRAZY).


Sorry for the short post… can’t really think of anything to add to that haha :)

I’ll write again soon! Until then, keep reading!

J. Bookish

5 thoughts on “12 Days of Christmas: Day 9

Let's Discuss

