12 Days of Christmas: Day 10

12 days of christmas blogging

This challenge was created by Stephanie @ Scale Simple! I was tagged by Deanna @ A Novel Glimpse; she’s my WA sister blogger and you should check her out!


Day 10: Favorite Christmas movie or song

WELL. I can’t just pick one. But since I already mentioned my favorite Christmas song, I’ll go with my favorite movie(s)!

LOOK AT THEM. I have a thing for Christmas movies. Can you tell? ;)


I’ll write again soon. Until then, keep reading!

J. Bookish

8 thoughts on “12 Days of Christmas: Day 10

  1. Kristen Burns says:

    These movies are great! I just watched Elf yesterday for the millionth time lol since I watch it every year. My favorites though are the old, animated Rankin-Bass ones, especially The Year Without a Santa Claus and Jack Frost :-)

    Liked by 1 person

    • J. Bookish says:

      Oh my gosh yes those are amazing. I had The Year Without a Santa Claus on the other day and my boyfriend had never seen the stop-motion movies!!! I was like uhm, did you have a childhood?

      Like

  2. anovelglimpse says:

    I love your Christmas movie list! My daughter was obsessed with The Polar Express when she was two. We watched it over and over for a year. The Polar Express in July is not quite as magical! ;) Her favorite scene was the hot chocolate song.

    Like

Let's Discuss

